top of page

My Unicorn

I don't know if this exists anywhere except the photography world but there's this unicorn called the perfect session. Everything from the flow of the session, to the subject just clicking with you, and then there's the pictures. You look at them countless times, taking them in and priding yourself in the work you've accomplished beaming with nothing but pride. There's no regrets and no guilt in yourself for the work you have turned out. I have never experienced a unicorn session before, everyone tells me I'm too hard on my work but I had never experienced uploading my pictures and being not only satisfied with them but obsessed with them. UNTIL..this wonderfully beautiful session.

Miss Evelyn absolutely rocked her session. She was engaged, smiley, and made my job in the studio and at my computer so easy. I love everything about this session from the beginning to the delivery of the pictures. I couldn't have asked for anything more from Miss Evie, she was an absolute doll! And with this session I have finally discovered the style I adore. The light, airy, softness of these pictures had me all heart eyes as soon as they began to pop up on my computer. Pictures can always look one way in camera but sometimes when you upload them onto the computer it can look completely different. And that's always frustrating. So here we have it, Miss Evelyn Rose's Six Month milestone session!


bottom of page